spring-florals-sale-strip_final_explore.jpg

Contact Us

white-line.png
Balsam Hill™ is dedicated to providing
outstanding customer service

Customer Service

Balsam Hill™ is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. If there is anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via the following means:
Send us a message at customerservice@balsamhill.com. Please include the following pieces of information so we can provide the quickest and best response:
  • Full name
  • Order number
  • Phone number
  • Message or question
Call us at our toll-free number: 888-55-BALSAM (888-552-2572). Our Customer Delight Specialists can be reached Monday - Friday from 10am to 7pm Eastern time (7am to 4pm Pacific time). We look forward to speaking with you.
Chat with us live on-site from Sunday - Thursday 7pm to Midnight Eastern time (4pm to 9pm Pacific time). Select Live Chat at the top of your screen. Live Chat is available on desktop and tablet devices.

Orders By Phone

If you would like to place an order by phone or need personal assistance in deciding which Balsam Hill™ tree, wreath, or garland is right for you, please call us at 888-55-BALSAM (888-552-2572). We look forward to speaking with you!

Corporate Sales

If you are interested in making a purchase for your business, please call us at 877-44-BALSAM (1-877-442-2572). Our corporate sales representatives are on hand to provide site-specific product recommentations for your location. Discounts may be available for quantity purchases.

Balsam Hill Retail Locations

Please click here for Balsam Hill retail locations.

Mailing Address

Balsam Hill™
50 Woodside Plaza, Suite 111
Redwood City, CA 94061
The address is for correspondence only. For the address of our Returns Center, please click here.

Careers at Balsam Brands™

For information on opportunities to join the Balsam Brands team, please see our jobs page, our linkedin page, or email us.